Coaches' Directories

  •  

     

    Sport Gender     Season Position Email
    CC Boys John Reed Fall Varsity Head Crosscountry1248@gmail.com
    CC Girls Peter Lamerato Fall Varsity Head pete.lamerato@fpsk12.net
    Football Boys Jonathan Herstein Fall Varsity Head jonathan.herstein@fpsk12.net
    Football Boys John Atkinson Fall Varsity Asst johnatkinson1111@gmail.com
    Football Boys John Herrington Fall Varsity Asst john.herrington@fpsk12.net
    Football Boys Mondel Hightower Fall JV Head mondel.hightower72@gmail.com
    Football Boys Eric Johnson Fall JV Asst. eric.johnson@fpsk12.net
    Football Boys Stephen Gallero Fall Freshman Head stephen.gallero@fpsk12.net
    Football Boys Doug Lemberg Fall Freshman Asst. doug@lemberg66.com
    Golf Girls Bruce Sutton Fall Varsity Head indy-500@earthlink.net
    Golf Girls Ian Emerson Fall JV Head ian.emerson@fpsk12.net
    Soccer Boys Erika Rust Fall Varsity Head erika.rust@fpsk12.net
    Soccer Boys Dave Wallace Fall JV Head dave.wallace@siemens.com
    Swim Girls Michael Harfoot Fall Varsity Head michael.harfoot@fpsk12.net
    Swim Girls Thomas Papp Fall Varsity Asst tomdiving@yahoo.com
    Swim Girls Megan Katzenstein Fall Varsity Asst katzensm@gmail.com
    Tennis Boys Andre Dupret Fall Varsity Head adupret@umich.edu
    Tennis Boys Bart Velarde Fall JV Head bvelarde915@gmail.com
    Volleyball Girls Michael Love Fall Varsity Head 2tnlcoach@gmail.com
    Volleyball Girls RoShawnda Buchanan Fall JV Head roshawnda.buchanan@yahoo.com
    Volleyball Girls Juretta Bailey-Grajewski Fall Freshman Head jb10bailey@yahoo.com
    Basketball Boys Todd Negoshian Winter Varsity Head toddnogo@gmail.com
    Basketball Boys Peter Mantyla Winter JV Head mantylap@gmail.com
    Basketball Boys Stephen Gallero Winter Freshman Head stephen.gallero@fpsk12.net
    Basketball Girls Jeffrey Simpson Winter Varsity Head jeffrey.simpson@fpsk12.net
    Basketball Girls Robert Alef Winter JV Head robert.alef@fpsk12.net
    Bowling Coed Dwayne Anderson Winter Varsity Head andersonb1@yahoo.com
    Bowling Coed Keith Reid Winter Varsity Asst kreid1130@gmail.com
    Hockey Coed Anthony Lietz Winter Varsity Head lietzhockey@gmail.com
    Hockey Coed     Winter Varsity Asst  
    Skiing Coed Anthony Noeker Winter Varsity Head jimnoeker@yahoo.com
    Skiing Coed Jane Withers Winter Varsity Assistant jane.withers@fpsk12.net
    Swim Boys Michael Harfoot Winter Varsity Head michael.harfoot@fpsk12.net
    Swim Boys Thomas Papp Winter Varsity Asst tomdiving@yahoo.com
    Swim Boys Megan Katzenstein Winter Varsity Asst katzensm@gmail.com
    Wrestling Boys Robert Mathieson Winter Varsity Head robert.mathieson@fpsk12.net
    Wrestling Boys     Winter Varsity Asst  
    Baseball Boys Jim Malkovich Spring Varsity Head jmalky06@gmail.com
    Baseball Boys Josh Goldberg Spring JV Head goldb134@msu.edu
    Golf Boys Bruce Sutton Spring Varsity Head indy-500@earthlink.net
    Golf Boys Tom Seremet Spring JV Head thomas.seremet@fpsk12.net
    Golf Boys Brian Sharplin Spring JVB Head briansharplin@gmail.com
    Lacrosse Boys Bryan Lamble Spring Varsity Head bryan.lamble@fpsk12.net
    Lacrosse Boys Michael Nidzgorski Spring JV Head michael.nidzgorski@fpsk12.net
    Lacrosse Girls Nicole Barrett Spring Varsity Head nmbarrett21@yahoo.com
    Lacrosse Girls Vicki Yost Spring JV Head terrapin112@yahoo.com
    Soccer Girls Erika Rust Spring Varsity Head erika.rust@fpsk12.net
    Soccer Girls Mike Madrid Spring JV Head gmsmadrid@yahoo.com
    Softball Girls David Brubaker Spring Varsity Head brubaker08@yahoo.com
    Softball Girls Michael Roggow Spring JV Head cmroggow@gmail.com
    Tennis Girls Andre Dupret Spring Varsity Head adupret@umich.edu
    Tennis Girls Bart Velarde Spring JV Head bvelarde915@gmail.com
    Track Boys Charles Stamboulian Spring Varsity Head stamboulian@gmail.com
    Track Boys David Thorne Spring Varsity Asst david.thorne1956@gmail.com
    Track Boys John Reed Spring Varsity Asst Crosscountry1248@gmail.com
    Track Girls Stephen Gallero Spring Varsity Head stephen.gallero@fpsk12.net
    Track Girls Jonathan Herstein Spring Varsity Asst jonathan.herstein@fpsk12.net
    Track Girls Patrick Winzeler Spring Varsity Asst patrick.winzeler@fpsk12.net