Coaches' Directories

  •  

    2018 Fall Coaches' Contact Information
    Sport Level Coach Cell School Email
    Football Varsity Head Bob Chiesa 248-797-3937   coachchiesa@gmail.com
      Var. Asst. Nate McCray 586-522-8697   natemccrayjr@gmail.com
      Var. Asst. Todd Pennycuff 248-739-0077   whitmorecoach@gmail.com
      V. Volunteer Otis Cheathem 313-247-2680   OCheat6@gmail.com
      V. Volunteer James Humphries 313-806-3375   Humph_58@sbcglobal.net
      V. Volunteer Bill Kandelian 313-363-4290   Ltrophies@mi.rr.com
      JV Head Scott Fifield 734-834-4586 NF scott.fifield@fpsk12.net
      JV Asst. Anthony Gaynier 734-755-1893   gaynier.anthony@gmail.com
      JV Volunteer Emad Rehman 734-394-9183   EmadRehman11@gmail.com
      9th Head Todd Negoshian 248-379-4477   toddnogo@gmail.com
      9th Asst. Caleb Whitley 231-388-1034   CalebWhitley@WoodsideBible.org
      9th Volunteer Evan Moore 734-735-8082   EMoore30@emich.edu
    Volleyball Varsity Kat Hall 248-826-4903   khall_11@yahoo.com
      JV Sherri Dziadzio 313-320-0515 Power Sherri.dziadzio@fpsk12.net
      9th Tami Mantyla 248-830-3888 East Tami.mantyla@fpsk12.net
    Boys Soccer Varsity Erika Rust 248-765-0281 NF erika.rust@fpsk12.net
      JV B Rob Alef 586-601-4734 NF robert.alef@fpsk12.net
      JV A Mario Tartaglia 248-756-0977   mariotartaglia@sbcglobal.net
    Boys Tennis Varsity Katie Kennedy 248-719-1275   kaktennis@yahoo.com
      JV Larry Nixon 270-227-9002   larry.nixon@hotmail.com
    Boys X- Country Varsity Dan Chomet 248-535-3790 NF danchomet@yahoo.com
    Girls X-Country Varsity Monica Price 248-921-6233 HHS monica.price@fpsk12.net
    Girls Swim Varsity Mike Harfoot 248-755-0275 NF footcmu@comcast.net
      Assistant
    Megan Katzenstein
      Forest megan.katzenstein@fpsk12.net
      Dive Tom Papp 313-928-5658   tomdiving@yahoo.com
    Girls Golf Varsity Bruce Sutton 248-417-5699 NF indy-500@earthlink.net
      JV Mike Wolschleger 248-514-7528 HHS michael.wolschleger@fpsk12.net
    Sideline Cheer Varsity Tiffanee McCrary 248-325-7944   Tiffaneedlm@gmail.com
      JV        
    Trainer   Abbie Goodroe 734-771-3323   gorhama@med.umich.edu
               
               
               
               
               
    2018-19 Winter Coaches' Contact Information
               
    Sport Level Coach Cell School Email
    Boys Basketball Varsity Todd Negoshian 248-379-4477   toddnogo@gmail.com
      JV Pete Mantyla 248-345-4285   mantylap@gmail.com
      9th        
      Volunteer Tom Negoshian      
      Volunteer Jerry Young      
      Volunteer Charlie Stamboulian 810-599-5312   Charles.stamboulian@fpsk12.net
    Girls Basketball Varsity Jeff Simpson 248-420-2380 NF jeffrey.simpson@fpsk12.net
      JV Phyllis Mulroy 248-408-0513 NF phyllis.mulroy@fpsk12.net
      9th Rob Alef 586-601-4734 NF robert.alef@fpsk12.net
    Bowling Varsity Ron Turner 248-346-0248   mistertee11@sbcglobal.net
      JV Dwayne Anderson 313-690-2234   andersondb1@yahoo.com
    Cheer Varsity Rachael Matthews 248-410-5609   rachaeljolynn@yahoo.com
    Figure Skating Varsity Elizabeth LaBurn 586-484-7974   Elizabeth.laburn@earthlink.net
    Gymnastics Varsity Jeff Dwyer 248-426-2896   dwyerj1129@gmail.com
      Assistant Kim Mandrelle 734-620-0835   emugymnast97@gmail.com
    Hockey Varsity Brad Levick 248-770-8724   bradlevick@gmail.com
      Assistant Chris Gendron 248-943-8220   c.gendron@yahoo.com
    Skiing Varsity Jim Noeker 810-523-1773   jimnoeker@yahoo.com
    Boys Swim Varsity Mike Harfoot 248-755-0275 NF footcmu@comcast.net
      Assistant
    Megan Katzenstein
      Forest megan.katzenstein@fpsk12.net
      Dive Tom Papp 313-928-5658   tomdiving@yahoo.com
    Wrestling Varsity Phil Washington 248-631-9156   phil.washington@fpsk12.net
      Assistant Danny Allor 734-620-5453   danielallor@yahoo.com
               
               
    Trainer   Abbie Goodroe 734-771-3323   gorhama@med.umich.edu
               
    2019 Spring Coaches' Contact Information
               
    Sport Level Coach Cell School Email
    Baseball Varsity Mike O'Connell 248-762-0490   moconn@sbcglobal.net
      Varsity Dominic Carino   HHS dominic.carino@detroitk12.org
      JV Jim Malkovich 248-770-0200   jmalky06@gmail.com
      Volunteer        
    Softball Varsity Dave Brubaker 248-342-1844 NFHS brubaker08@yahoo.com
      JV        
    Boys Track Varsity Todd Schultz 248-797-1915 NFHS todd.schultz@fpsk12.net
      Varsity Asst Zack Washington 248-752-7757   ztwjr@aol.com
      Varsity Asst Charlie Stamboulian 810-599-5312 NFHS charles.stamboulian@fpsk12.net
               
    Girls Track Varsity        
      Varsity Asst Monica Price 248-921-6233   monica.price@fpsk12.net
      Varsity Asst Chris Gadjev 248-752-7004   gadj215@gmail.com
    Boys Lax Varsity Bryan Lamble 248-835-9633 Steam bryan.lamble@fpsk12.net
      JV Mike N     @fpsk12.net
      JV Vern Ratliff 248-705-6559   vratliff21@comcast.net
    Girls Lax Varsity Nicky Barrett 313-492-8690   nmbarrett21@yahoo.com
      JV Vicki Yost 313-333-0125   terrapin112@yahoo.com
    Tennis Varsity Katie Kennedy 248-719-1275   kaktennis@yahoo.com
      JV Larry Nixon 270-227-9002   larry.nixon@hotmail.com
    Soccer Varsity Tim Russell 248-926-0942 HHS timothy.russell@fpsk12.net
      JV Erika Rust 765-0281 NFHS erika.rust@fpsk12.net
    Boys Golf Varsity Bruce Sutton 417-5699   indy-500@earthlink.net
      JV Tom Seremet 426-1019 NFHS thomas.seremet@fpsk12.net
    Trainer   Abbie Goodroe 734-771-3323   gorhama@med.umich.edu