Winter Coaches

  • Sport Gender     Season Position Email
    CC Boys Jeremy Auer Fall Varsity Head jeremy.nbd@playmakers.com
    CC Girls Tony Baracco Fall Varsity Head anthony.baracco@fpsk12.net
    Football Boys Jason Albrecht Fall Varsity Head jason.albrecht@fpsk12.net
    Football Boys Bryan Dickey Fall Varsity Asst bedickey10@gmail.com
    Football Boys James Causey Fall Varsity Asst causeyj@lamphereschools.org
    Football Boys Bruce Gillett Fall JV Asst. bgillett72@gmail.com
    Football Boys John Rodriguez Fall Freshman Asst johnrodriguez6423@gmail.com
    Golf Girls Mark Azeez Fall Varsity Head mark.azeez@fpsk12.net
    Golf Girls Raymond Maleyko Fall JV Head raymond.maleyko@fpsk12.net
    Soccer Boys Timothy Russell Fall Varsity Head timothy.russell@fpsk12.net
    Soccer Boys Timothy Wasmer Fall JV Head tim.wasmer14@gmail.com
    Soccer Boys Mark Diehl Fall JVb Head mdhlexp@aol.com
    Swim Girls Kyle Kinyon Fall Varsity Head kbkinyon@gmail.com
    Swim Girls Andrew Hansz Fall Varsity Asst dropaquatics@gmail.com
    Swim Girls Thomas Papp Fall Varsity Asst tomdiving@yahoo.com
    Tennis Boys Thomas Kuskowski Fall Varsity Head tk.tennis@yahoo.com
    Tennis Boys Robert Shureb Fall JV Head rshure01@gmail.com
    Tennis Boys Jeremy Mileo Fall Freshman Head mileo@att.net
    Volleyball Girls Katherine Drews Fall Varsity Head katherine.drews@gmail.com
    Volleyball Girls Kimberly Adams Fall JV Head kimberly.adams@fpsk12.net
    Volleyball Girls Rebecca Kunselman Fall Freshman Head rebecca.kunselman@fpsk12.net
    Basketball Boys Derrick McDowell Winter Varsity Head yetxg@yahoo.com
    Basketball Boys Jarrell Hogan Winter JV Head jarrellhogan1984@gmail.com
    Basketball Boys     Winter Freshman Head  
    Basketball Girls Laura Guzman Winter Varsity Head laurabguzman@aol.com
    Basketball Girls Meghan White Winter JV Head meghan.white@fpsk12.net
    Bowling Coed Dennis Hermani Winter Varsity Head dennis.hermani@fpsk12.net
    Bowling Coed James Waun Winter Varsity Asst jwaun@sweetinsurance.com
    Gymnastics Girls Jeff Dwyer Winter Varsity Head dwyerj1129@gmail.com
    Gymnastics Girls Kim Mandrelle Winter Varsity Asst emugymnast97@gmail.com
    Hockey Coed Anthony Lietz Winter Varsity Head lietzhockey@gmail.com
    Hockey Coed     Winter Varsity Asst  
    Swim Boys Andrew Hansz Winter Varsity Head dropaquatics@gmail.com
    Swim Boys Thomas Papp Winter Varsity Asst tomdiving@yahoo.com
    Swim Boys Molly Tyler Winter Varsity Asst tylermol21@gmail.com
    Wrestling Boys Mark Mouawad Winter Varsity Head mark.j.mouawad@gmail.com
    Wrestling Boys Daniel Manier Winter Varsity Asst danmanier5@gmail.com
    Baseball Boys Peter Finn Spring Varsity Head peter.finn@fpsk12.net
    Baseball Boys Brian Reed Spring JV Head brianreed22222@gmail.com
    Golf Boys Raymond Maleyko Spring Varsity Head raymond.maleyko@fpsk12.net
    Golf Boys Mark Azeez Spring JV Head mark.azeez@fpsk12.net
    Lacrosse Boys Nicholas Gensheimer Spring Varsity Head nickgensheimer@gmail.com
    Lacrosse Boys Patrick Telford Spring JV Head patrick.r.telford@gmail.com
    Lacrosse Girls Michael Mehall Spring Varsity Head mmehall@schoolcraft.edu
    Lacrosse Girls Genevieve Scheemann Spring JV Head genevieve.schneemann@gmail.com
    Soccer Girls Timothy Russell Spring Varsity Head timothy.russell@fpsk12.net
    Soccer Girls Mark Diehl Spring JV Head mdhlexp@aol.com
    Soccer Girls Jonah Miller Spring JVb Head millermann12@comcast.net
    Softball Girls Stefanie Volpe Spring Varsity Head umvolpe16@gmail.com
    Softball Girls Meghan White Spring JV Head meghan.white@fpsk12.net
    Tennis Girls Thomas Kuskowski Spring Varsity Head tk.tennis@yahoo.com
    Tennis Girls Robert Shureb Spring JV Head rshure01@gmail.com
    Tennis Girls Jeremy Mileo Spring Freshman Head mileo@att.net
    Track Boys Jeremy Auer Spring Varsity Head jeremy.auer@fpsk12.net
    Track Boys Caleb Whitley Spring Varsity Asst calebwhitley@woodsidebible.org
    Track Boys Tony Baracco Spring Varsity Asst tonybaracco@gmail.com
    Track Girls Kimberly Adams Spring Varsity Head kimberly.adams@fpsk12.net
    Track Girls Anne White Spring Varsity Asst annie.english@yahoo.com
    Track Girls Sydney Sterling Spring Varsity Asst sterling_sydney@yahoo.com