Staff Directory


Click column headers to sort data

NameTitleEmailPhoneWebsite
Archer, AllenPrincipalallen.archer@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1043
Arkenburg, AntoinetteTeacherantoinette.arkenburg@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6296Website
Averill, JamesTeacherruss.averill@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6282Website
Backus, JeffreyTeacherjeffrey.backus@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1020
Barduca, JessicaTeacherjessica.barduca@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2738
Battaglia, LeonardTeacherleonard.battaglia@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4626
Berke, StephanieTeacherstephanie.gould@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2709
Boschma, MargaretPara Special Education Lremargaret.boschma@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3388
Buen, Christine AnneTeacherchristine.buen@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2909
Burrell, RichardSocial Workerrichard.burrell@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2612
Card, HersheyTeacherhershey.card@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5179Website
Carden, PatriciaSecretarypatti.carden@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4724
Chamberlin, SandraTeachersandra.chamberlin@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5191Website
Chomet, DavidGuidance Counselordavid.chomet@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5193
Chulis, DavidTeacherdavid.chulis@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1079Website
Cleary, AmyPara Autisticamy.cleary@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3388
Coleman, RyanPara Autisticryan.coleman@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3388
Collins, CandaceTeachercandace.collins@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2822
Common, JamesTeacherjames.common@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5195Website
Crain, AlanTeacheralan.crain@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2687Website
Dixon, CharrellPara Special Education Emicharrell.dixon@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3388
Doughty, ClaudiaTeacherclaudia.doughty@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5200Website
Fischer, KellyTeacherkelly.fischer@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2710
Fountain, AmyTeacheramy.fountain@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6122Website
Fracassi, KathleenSpeech Pathologistkathleen.fracassi@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4929
Gingerich, YoshikoPara Bilingualyoshiko.gingerich@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5165
Gold-Sloan, BrendaTeacherbrenda.gold-sloan@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4997Website
Goudeseune, AmyTeacheramy.goudeseune@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5280
Hawkins, JohnTeacherjohn.hawkins@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2817
Hegstrom, ReneeTeacherrenee.hegstrom@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1088Website
Hoyer, LitaParapro Career Educationlita.hoyer@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3472
Josefosky, KarenTeacherkaren.quigley@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6188Website
Juncaj, LulaCustodianlula.juncaj@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3440
Kalisky, SusanMedia Specialistsue.kalisky@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3713
Keller, LynnTeacherlynn.keller@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5212
Kennedy, JohnOrchestrajohn.kennedy@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2712
Kerr, JudyNutrition Cook Managerjudy.kerr@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3717
Ketzler, KristinPara Middle School Mediakristin.ketzler@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3470
Koponen, StevenTeachersteven.koponen@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5214Website
Kovaleski, DebraCustodiandebra.kovaleski@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3440
Kristoff, JanetSecretaryjanet.kristoff@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2608
Kucharczyk, MaryPara Bilingualmary.kucharczyk@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4637
Kuhnlein, TheresaPara Special Education Eitheresa.kuhnlein@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6200
Lantzy, MichaelTeachermike.lantzy@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6067
Laramie, MicheleTeachermichele.laramie@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4993
Leland, ChristopherTeacherchristopher.leland@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6174Website
Lott, JohnPara Special Education Lrejohn.lott@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3388
Mathison-Monson, MarthaTeachermartha.mathison-monson@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1047Website
Morrissey, GeraldAssistant Principalgerald.morrissey@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1081
Najmowicz, JeffreyTeacherjeffrey.najmowicz@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2798
Newton, EllenKitchen Helperellen.newton@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3577
Niemczak, MarilynNutrition Kitchen Helpmarilyn.niemczak@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3717
Oljace, RebeccaTeacherrebecca.oljace@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6080Website
Payne, JanetTeacherjanet.payne@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1196
Peedle, JeanTeacherjean.peedle@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6177
Porter, GregPara Autisticgreg.porter@farmington.k12.mi.us888-4132
Potter, RyanTeacherryan.potter@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5222Website
Prince, TimothyTeachertimothy.prince@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4688Website
Reilly, TamiHead Custodiantami.reilly@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3440
Rogala, SandraNutrition Kitchen Helpsandra.rogala@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3717
Ryan, MatthewTeachermatthew.ryan@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4988
Scott, JohnCoachjohn.scott@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3577
Selman, TerryTeacherterry.selman@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1054Website
Shoemaker, ChristinaGuidance Counselorchristina.shoemaker@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4745
Simmons, NanetteTeachernanette.simmons@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5220Website
Smith, GregoryTeachergregory.smith@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2648
Soares, NinetteTeacherninette.soares@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5112Website
Stahr, JulieTeacherjulie.stahr@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5207
Stamm, ColleenTeachercolleen.stamm@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4748
Stockton, LindaSecretarylinda.stockton@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2993
Strauch, StacyTeacherstacy.strauch@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2602Website
Szalka, MarcTeachermarc.szalka@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5234Website
Turner, DouglasCustodiandouglas.turner@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3440
Vondrasek, JonTeacherjon.vondrasek@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4848Website
Wadha, MaryNutrition Kitchen Helpmary.wadha@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3717
Willmann, JuliePara Resourcejulie.willman@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3577
Young, LindsayTeacherlindsay.stebbins@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6164