Staff Directory


Click column headers to sort data

NameTitleEmailPhoneWebsite
Archer, AllenPrincipalallen.archer@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1043
Arkenburg, AntoinetteTeacherantoinette.arkenburg@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6296Website
Averill, JamesTeacherruss.averill@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6282Website
Berke, StephanieTeacherstephanie.gould@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2709
Buen, Christine AnneTeacherchristine.buen@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2909
Burrell, RichardSocial Workerrichard.burrell@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2612
Card, HersheyTeacherhershey.card@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5179Website
Carden, PatriciaSecretarypatti.carden@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4724
Chomet, DavidGuidance Counselordavid.chomet@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5193
Chulis, DavidTeacherdavid.chulis@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1079Website
Cleary, AmyPara Autisticamy.cleary@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3388
Common, JamesTeacherjames.common@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5195Website
Crain, AlanTeacheralan.crain@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2687Website
Doughty, ClaudiaTeacherclaudia.doughty@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5200Website
Edelson, KarinTeacherkarin.edelson@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2779Website
Fauls, KatelynTeacherkatelyn.fauls@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2703
Fischer, KellyTeacherkelly.fischer@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2710
Folkert, JulieTeacherjulie.folkert@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3405
Fountain, AmyTeacheramy.fountain@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6122Website
Gold-Sloan, BrendaTeacherbrenda.gold-sloan@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4997Website
Goudeseune, AmyTeacheramy.goudeseune@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5280
Green, DouglasCustodiandoug.green@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3440
Hegstrom, ReneeTeacherrenee.hegstrom@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1088Website
Keesling, TeriPara Special Educationteri.keesling@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3388
Keller, LynnTeacherlynn.keller@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5212
Kennedy, JohnOrchestrajohn.kennedy@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2712
Kerr, JudyNutrition Cook Managerjudy.kerr@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3717
Kiefer, HelenParaprohelen.kiefer@farmington.k12.mi.us
Koponen, StevenTeachersteven.koponen@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5214Website
Kovaleski, DebraCustodiandebra.kovaleski@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3440
Kuhnlein, TheresaPara Special Educationtheresa.kuhnlein@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6200
Laramie, MicheleTeachermichele.laramie@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4993
Leland, ChristopherTeacherchristopher.leland@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6174Website
Mathison-Monson, MarthaTeachermartha.mathison-monson@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1047Website
Morrison, JenniferSpeech Pathologistjennifer.morrison@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4940
Najmowicz, JeffreyTeacherjeffrey.najmowicz@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2798Website
Newton, EllenKitchen Helperellen.newton@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3577
Payne, JanetTeacherjanet.payne@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1196
Peaks, MaryamPara Middle School Mediamaryam.peaks@farmington.k12.mi.us
Peedle, JeanTeacherjean.peedle@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6177
Pickens, NatresseSecretarynatresse.pickens@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3577
Porter, GregPara Special Educationgreg.porter@farmington.k12.mi.us888-4132
Potter, RyanTeacherryan.potter@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5222Website
Prince, TimothyTeachertimothy.prince@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4688Website
Reilly, TamiHead Custodiantami.reilly@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3440
Rogala, SandraNutrition Kitchen Helpsandra.rogala@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3717
Scott, JohnCoachjohn.scott@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3577
Shoemaker, ChristinaGuidance Counselorchristina.shoemaker@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4745
Simmons, NanetteTeachernanette.simmons@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5220Website
Soares, NinetteTeacherninette.soares@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5112Website
Stahr, JulieTeacherjulie.stahr@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5207
Stamm, ColleenTeachercolleen.stamm@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4748
Stockton, LindaSecretarylinda.stockton@farmington.k12.mi.us426-2993
Szalka, MarcTeachermarc.szalka@farmington.k12.mi.us426-5234Website
Turner, DouglasCustodiandouglas.turner@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3440
Vondrasek, JonTeacherjon.vondrasek@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4848Website
Wallen, MaryPara Special Educationmary.wallen@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3499
Wank, SusanPsychologistsusan.wank@farmington.k12.mi.us426-1066
Willmann, JuliePara Resourcejulie.willman@farmington.k12.mi.us489-3577
Young, LindsayTeacherlindsay.stebbins@farmington.k12.mi.us888-6164
Zakalik, FranceneSpeech Pathologistfrancene.zakalik@farmington.k12.mi.us426-4951