Reunions

Attn: All Alumni of FHS,
please register at

http://farmington.alumniclass.com

Class of 1952

Rita Pieron (248) 474-6164

Class of 1953

 

Class of 1954

 

Class of 1955

Ronald Donoghue 248-851-6734 for details.

Class of 1956

Russell Stevenson rupeg2@comcast.net

Class of 1957

Mary Ann (Ohman) Chellman
734-945-7510
fhsclass57@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1958

Mary Ann Miller 989-856-9972

Class of 1959

Anyone interested in a class reunion, contact
Evelyn Harris Stevenson at or 586.978.8628
Evelyn1213@comcast.net

Class of 1960

 

Class of 1961

Call Pat Oeftering Posa: 248-685-0586 or
e-mail Phil Newberg: pnewberg@msn.com

Class of 1962

Michele Cook Hoffmeyer – 602.290.6006 or email russmichele@yahoo.com

Class of 1963

Leslie (Ash) Thompson at caitsmom90@aol.com or by phone at 847 899-4615.

Class of 1964

 


Class of 1965

Jerry Wagner, 248-642-6640 ext. 113,

e-mail: flexplan@ix.netcom.com

Class of 1966

Contact: Doug MacDonald @ 517-548-1667
softees1@ameritech.net or
Nancy Coon Thomas at muttlee1@yahoo.com

Class of 1967 

Mikkimontana@mi.rr.com - 248-302-8389
S_Whittaker@comcast.net - 248-366-0355

Class of 1968

Email: fhs68reunion@earthlink.net

Class of 1969

Interested Alumni, please contact Howard Aldrich

Class of 1970 
Class of 1971

 

Class of 1972

Gay Clements Cooper
8204 Rollingwood
West Chester , OH 45069

Class of 1973

Heidi McCallum (Villemonte) (248) 684-8780
http://www.classmates.com

Class of 1974

 

Class of 1975

http://www.fhsfalconalumni.us/

Class of 1976

 

Class of 1977

Liz (Andrews) SipfleElizabeth3000@comcast.net
Diane Favrow dfav@comcast.net
Go to Yahoo Groups - FHS_77

Class of 1978

Jeff Lemanski at 248-635-7200
email: jeff.lemanski@grubb-ellis.com
and/or michelle goyette (johnson) at 248-360-1779
email: shellson@comcast.net

Class of 1979

 
Class of 1980 Connect on Facebook:
Farmington High School Michigan, Class of 1980

Class of 1981

Dan Sundt
dan@cxomarketing.com
or 248-393-0143

Class of 1982

The contact names are now Denise Boccomino Bach 248-705-3002 and Andrea MacIntosh Schroeder 248-391-2631

 Class of 1983

Linda (Milhizer) Crabill TLCrabill@comcast.net

Class of 1984

FHS Class of 1984 Reunion
July 19, 2014
7:00 PM
Uptown Grill
Commerce, MI

$40.00 per person until June 13
$50.00 per person after June 13
Paypal payment only - Safe and Secure
go to www.paypal.com - select "Send" and enter email address pamann1358@gmail.com then select Friends/Family

Visit us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/567989823274966/ Contact: Clay Pennington at cpennin1@yahoo.com

Class of 1985

Bruce Kerr
bkerr477@yahoo.com

Please register @ http://www.fhsfalconalumni.us/

Class of 1986

Bruce Kratt bkratt@coles.com

Class of 1987

Contacts: ckwasnie@earthlink.net Chris Kwas
and cinch@xlvideo.com, Chris Inch

Class of 1988

 

Class of 1989

 

Class of 1990

 

Class of 1991

 

Class of 1992

Monica Taylor (Rentie) (313) 292-2438
gmomo99@yahoo.com
Danielle Ellis (Salyer) (989) 747-0281
danirae@aol.com

Class of 1993

 

Class of 1994

Class of 1994 20 Year Reunion

July 19, 2014 at 7 p.m.

Sommerset Inn
Troy, MI

Tickets can be purchased at http://www.fhsclassof199420year.myevent.com/

 

http://www.facebook.com/groups/FHSClass94/

Class of 1995

Class of 1996

For details email classof96fhs@yahoo.com

Class of 1997

Matt Zelman - matt.zelman@gmail.com or
Tracey (Gies) Katcherian - tkatcher@umich.edu

Class of 1998

 

Class of 1999

Jamie Jakacki or Katie Maus-Bell email:jamiejakacki@gmail.com or katiembell@gmail.com

Class of 2000

 

Class of 2001

 

Class of 2002

Julie Kimmel - kimmelju@yahoo.com Branden Connolly - connol38@gmail.com

Class of 2003

 

Class of 2004

 

Class of 2005

 

Class of 2006

 

Class of 2007

 

Class of 2008

 

Class of 2009

 

Class of 2010

 

Class of 2011